

Board of Governors General Session February 2, 2023

**Decision on Audit Committee membership** 

<u>Motion</u>

Moved, that the ISO Board of Governors elects Angelia Galiteva, to serve as a member of the Audit Committee effective February 3, 2023 which will now consist of Mary Leslie , Ashutosh Bhagwat, and Angelina Galiteva (Chair).

Moved: Governor Leslie Second: Governor Borenstein

Board Action:		Vote Count: 5-0	
Bhagwat	Y		
Borenstein	Y		
Galiteva	Y		
Leslie	Y		
Schori	Y		