

Board of Governors General Session May 18, 2023

Decision on Audit Committee membership

<u>Motion</u>

Moved, that the ISO Board of Governors elects Joe Eto, to serve as a member of the Audit Committee effective May 18, 2023 which will now consist of Joe Eto, Mary Leslie and Angelina Galiteva (Chair).

Moved: Galiteva Second: Borenstein

Board Actio	on: Passed	Vote Count: 5-0
Borenstein	Y	
Eto	Y	
Galiteva	Y	
Leslie	Y	
Schori	Υ	