Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Our leadership

The ISO is led by an experienced Board of Governors and executive management team that set policies that ensure the reliable performance of the high-voltage electricity grid, open access to participants, and a transparent, competitive market for energy.


Executive team

Elliot Mainzer
and Chief Executive Officer
​Mark Rothleder
Senior Vice President,
and Chief Operating Officer

​Khaled Abdul-Rahman
Vice President,
Power System
and Market Technology
Roger Collanton
Vice President,
General Counsel
Stacey Crowley
Vice President,
External Affairs
Anna McKenna
Vice President, Market Policy and Performance
​Neil Millar
Vice President
and Operations Planning
Ryan Seghesio
Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer
and Treasurer
Joanne Serina
Vice President,
Stakeholder Engagement and
Customer Experience
Dede Subakti
Vice President,
System Operations
​Jodi Ziemathis
Vice President,
Human Resources


Board of Governors


Click here to go to the Board of Governors webpage.


Western Energy Imbalance Market Governing Body



Click here to go to the Western Energy Imbalance Market Governing Body webpage


Incorporation documents and policies

The ISO is a nonprofit public benefit corporation operating under these bylaws, incorporation documents and enabling legislation. Our employees and the Board of Governors are subject to clear and well defined codes of conduct and policies.