

Board of Governors

July 15-16, 2014

Confirmation of EIM Transitional Committee Chair

Motion

Moved, that the ISO Board of Governors confirms Rebecca Wagner as the ISO Energy Imbalance Market Transitional Committee Chair, as described in the memorandum dated July 8, 2014.

Moved: Galiteva Second: Foster

Board Action:	Passed	Vote Count:	5-0-0
Bhagwat	Υ		
Foster	Υ		
Galiteva	Υ		
Maullin	Υ		
Olsen	Υ		

Motion Number: 2014-07-G1