

Board of Governors General Session May 19, 2021

**Decision on Audit Committee membership** 

## Motion

Moved, that the ISO Board of Governors elects Jan Schori to serve as a member of the Audit Committee effective May 19, 2021 which will now consists of Mary Leslie (Chair), Ash Bhagwat, and Jan Schori.

Moved: Bhagwat Second: Leslie

Board Action:	Passed	Vote Count: 5-0
Bhagwat	Υ	
Borenstein	Υ	
Galiteva	Υ	
Leslie	Υ	
Schori	Υ	

Motion Number: 2021-05-G1