

Board of Governors

May 15, 2019

Decision on Audit Committee membership

General Session

Motion

Moved that the ISO Board of Governors elects ______ to serve as a member of the Audit Committee effective May 15, 2019, which will now consist of ______, Dave Olsen and Severin Borenstein; and

Moved that the ISO Board of Governors appoints ______ to serve as chair of the Audit Committee, effective May 15, 2019.

Moved:

Second:

Board Action:	Vote Count:	
Bhagwat Borenstein Galiteva Leslie		
Olsen		

Motion Number: 2019-05-G1