

**Board of Governors** 

March 27, 2019

**Decision on Audit Committee membership** 

General Session

## **Motion**

Moved that the ISO Board of Governors elects Dave Olsen and Severin Borenstein to serve as a members of the Audit Committee effective April 1, 2019.

Moved: Bhagwat Second: Galiteva

Board Action:	Passed	Vote Count: 5-0	
Bhagwat	Υ		
Borenstein	Υ		
Galiteva	Υ		
Leslie	Υ		
Olsen	Υ		

Motion Number: 2019-03-G10