

Board of Governors

General Session

May 15, 2019

Decision on Audit Committee membership

Motion

Moved that the ISO Board of Governors elects Mary Leslie to serve as a member of the Audit Committee effective May 15, 2019, which will now consist of Mary Leslie, Dave Olsen and Severin Borenstein; and

Moved that the ISO Board of Governors appoints Dave Olsen to serve as chair of the Audit Committee, effective May 15, 2019.

Moved: Galiteva Second: Bhagwat

Board Action: Passed Vote Count: 5-0	
Bhagwat	Υ
Borenstein	Υ
Galiteva	Υ
Leslie	Y – via teleconference
Olsen	Υ

Motion Number: 2019-05-G1