

Board of Governors and EIM Governing Body Joint General Session

September 18, 2019

Decision on energy imbalance market governance review committee membership

General Session

Motion - ISO Board of Governors

Moved, that the ISO Board of Governors appoints the following individuals to the EIM Governance Review Committee:

Tony Braun
Andrew Campbell
Suzanne Cooper
Eric Eisenman
Jennifer Gardner
Therese Hampton
Doug Howe
Rob Taylor
Rebecca Wagner
Cameron Yourkowski

Moved: Galiteva Second: Borenstein

Board Action: Passed		Vote Count: 5-0
Bhagwat	Υ	
Borenstein	Υ	
Galiteva	Υ	
Leslie	Υ	
Olsen	Υ	

Motion Number: 2019-09-JG-2