

Board of Governors and EIM Governing Body Joint General Session

September 18, 2019

Decision on energy imbalance market governance review committee membership

**General Session** 

## Motion – EIM Governing Body

Moved, that the EIM Governing Body appoints the following individuals to the EIM Governance Review Committee:

Tony Braun Andrew Campbell Suzanne Cooper Eric Eisenman Jennifer Gardner Therese Hampton Doug Howe Rob Taylor Rebecca Wagner Cameron Yourkowski

Moved: Prescott Second: Fong

EIM GB Action: Passed		Vote Count: 4-0
Decker	Y	
Fong	Y	
Linvill	Y	
Prescott	Y	

Motion Number: 2019-09-JG-1