

Board of Governors July 26, 2017 General Session **Decision on Audit Committee Membership**

Motion

Moved that the ISO Board of Governors elects Richard Maullin to serve as a member of the Audit Committee and appoints Mark Ferron to serve as chair of the Audit Committee, effective July 28, 2017.

Moved: Galiteva Second: Bhagwat

Board Action	n: Passed	Vote Count: 5-0
Bhagwat	Υ	
Ferron	Υ	
Galiteva	Υ	
Maullin	Υ	
Olsen	Υ	

Motion Number: 2017-07-G6