

Board of Governors

February 15, 2018

Election of ISO Board of Governors Chair

Motion

Moved, that the ISO Board of Governors elects David Olsen to serve as Chair of the ISO Board of Governors, pursuant to Article III, section 4.3 of the ISO's bylaws, effective February 16, 2018 to February 15, 2019, or as soon as practical thereafter until a successor is elected.

Moved: Bhagwat Second: Ferron

Board Action: Passed		Vote Count: 5-0
Bhagwat	Υ	
Ferron	Υ	
Galiteva	Υ	
Maullin	Υ	
Olsen	Υ	

Motion Number: 2018-02-G1