## RC West Results for 1/1/2023-1/1/2025

Elected Chair.

Chris Hofmann, Director Transmission/Generation Operations, SRP

1<sup>st</sup> motion: Toxie Burriss 2<sup>nd</sup> motion: Michael Kohrt

Elected Vice Chair:

Chris Sanford, Real Time Operations Director, BPA

1<sup>st</sup> motion: Chris Sanford motion to accept 2<sup>nd</sup> motion Michael Kohrt

Notes:

Thank you Ben Brandt for serving as Chair for RC Oversight Committee.