

Board of Governors

March 25-26, 2010

Appointment of ADR/Audit Committee Chair and Member

Motion

Moved that the ISO Board of Governors elects Kristine Hafner and Tom Habashi to serve as members of the ADR/Audit Committee and appoints Kristine Hafner to serve as chair of the ADR/Audit Committee.

Moved: Doll Second: Foster

Board Action	: Passed	Vote Count: 5-0-0
Doll	Υ	
Foster	Υ	
Habashi	Υ	
Hafner	Υ	
Willrich	Υ	

Motion Number: 2010-03-G1