

Board of Governors

July 13-14, 2011

Confirmation of Market Surveillance Committee Chair

Motion

Moved, that the ISO Board of Governors confirms Dr. Benjamin Hobbs as the ISO Market Surveillance Committee Chair, as described in the memorandum dated July 6, 2011.

Moved: Galiteva Second: Maullin

Board Action:	Passed	Vote Count: 4-0-0
Bhagwat	Υ	
Foster	Υ	
Galiteva	Υ	
Maullin	Υ	

Motion Number: 2011-07-G3