

Board of Governors July 12-13, 2012 Appointment of Audit Committee Chair and Member

## **Motion**

Moved that the ISO Board of Governors elects Ash Bhagwat and Dave Olsen to serve as members of the Audit Committee and appoints Ash Bhagwat to serve as chair of the Audit Committee.

## Moved: Foster Second: Galiteva

Board Action:	Passed	Vote Count: 5-0-0
Bhagwat	Y	
Foster	Y	
Galiteva	Y	
Maullin	Y	
Olsen	Y	

Motion Number: 2012-07-G1