

Board of Governors General Session December 19, 2024

Decision on DMM Oversight Committee membership

Motion

Moved, that the ISO Board of Governors elects Joe Eto to serve as a member of the Department of Market Monitoring Oversight Committee effective January 1, 2025 which will now consist of Joe Eto, Severin Borenstein, and Jan Schori (Chair); as well as a non-voting WEM Governing Body member, currently Anita Decker.

Moved: Governor Galiteva Second: Vice Chair Borenstein

Board Action:	Passed	Vote Count: 5-0
Borenstein	Υ	
Eto	Υ	
Galiteva	Υ	
Leslie	Υ	
Schori	Υ	